Maps and Schedules Parent and Student Handbook Principal's Message
Athletics Band ♪
After School Program Center for Success Leadership
Attendance Information Immunzation Information California State Standards for Parents Homework Help
Administration / Staff Teachers
Some Frequently Asked Questions

Teachers

WJHS Teachers

                chimente.JPG        chipponeri.JPG

   Mr. Shakir Ballantyne                         Mr. Mark Chimente                             Mr. Eric Chipponeri

        Band Director                             7th Grade Science/ History                       8th Grade History   sballantyne@waterford.k12.ca.us    mchimente@waterford.k12.ca.us      echipponeri@waterford.k12.ca.us

 

 dehn.JPG      Glenn, Nathan.jpg            

                  Mr. Michael Dehn                              Mr. Nathan Glenn                                     Mr. Corky Harris

               8th Grade Science/Art                          Moderate/ Severe                                          Math

       mdehn@waterford.k12.ca.us          nglenn@waterford.k12.ca.us                charris@waterford.k12.ca.us

 

kirkpatrick.jpg                        Marchy Sarah.jpg

         Mr. Ernie Kirkpatrick                        Mr. Samuel Mahmud                         Mrs. Sarah Marchy

          English/ Yearbook                                      Math                                          SDC/ Resource

ekirkpatrick@waterford.k12.ca.us    smahmud@waterford.k12.ca.us       smarchy@waterford.k12.ca.    

 

mcginnis.JPG     reed.JPG   

          Mrs. Christin McGinnis                             Mr. Tom Reed                                Mr. Gary Rooney            

    English Language Development                             P.E.                                         SDC/ Resource

  cmcginnis@waterford.k12.ca.us           treed@waterford.k12.ca.us      grooney@waterford.k12.ca.us   

 

 

thompson.JPG      wurcherer.JPG      
          Mrs. Jolene Thompson                        Mrs. Stephanie Wucherer                              

                   Math/P.E.                                                      English                                                 

  jthompson@waterford.k12.ca.us    swucherer@waterford.k12.ca.us